NEXGADGET 2.7” Dash Cam, A88 Series 150 Degree Wide Angel Dashboard Camera Vehicle Recorder with G-Sensor Review

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of November 5, 2017 7:36 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Why do You Need a NexGadget Dashcam ?
To scare off deceitful people who attempt to capitalize on you.
To provide proof that’s even more trustworthy compared to eyewitness statement.
To save you cash in problems and assist reduce possible spikes in your insurance coverage rate.
A dashboard cam can also help you save good memories or boost your YouTube hits.

Main Highlights

  • RESOLUTION: Complete HD 1080P at 30fps, 150 degree broad angel, 2.7″ screen display, distraction-free style.
  • EASY OPERATION: Straightforward icons/buttons for very easy recognition and also operation. Start/stop recording automatically with ignition on/off.
  • LOOPHOLE RECORDING: A88 Collection rush cam attributes in smooth cycle recording without ever missing a 2nd.
  • G-SENSOR: Instantly locks present video footage when impact/collision is identified and also secured files cannot be overwritten in loop.
  • WARRANTY: 1-YEAR warranty solution and also professional customer support & technological assistance. If you have any type of issues, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Tips:
1. Please utilize SD card much less than 32GB, class 10 ranking, format before recording.
2. Please attach the back electronic camera with the tail lights for turning around function.
3. Please plug in with the power source all the time for proper recording.

Customer Reviews

love it, works good in my old 2014!

3 people found this helpful.
 on May 22, 2017
By Denaya B.
I got tso car camera in this month, one is for my old 2014 Toyota, one is for my 2017 . just wanna give some review about this little one on my 2014.

Not so good

5 people found this helpful.
 on June 30, 2017
By Walter Hestroffer
Not so good. On and off button quit working one week after installing

You Definitely Need a Dash Cam Since Too Many Drivers are Stupid!

 on August 2, 2017
By MTH
This is the third dash cam I have ever use. I have used the previous two for more than two yeas, not bad. And this one is more clear than the previous two, I’m satisfied. However, what I’d like to emphasize here is: I strongly recommend you to have a dash cam, because too many people drive stupidly on the road! That’s what happened to me couple of days ago. I was driving normally on the freeway, and a Toyota Prius suddenly made a lane change just 5 feed in front of me without any prior notice! I felt our mirrors may touch each other but no accident happened. If there was anything happen, the dash cam record could proof who is responsible for the accident; even though the other driver ran away, their license number could be found from the dash cam record. You surely need this thing!

Really what I need

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 23, 2017
By XYM
A good dash cam with wide angle lens! I think it’s good for us to have this kind of camera because we can know what exactly happened on my car! My car was in an accident by the Toyota worker when I changed the oil there! I was not in the car and didn’t know what happened! That made me so sad!

Easy to use ,don’t forget the sim

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 23, 2017
By sunny
This product easy good use. It records either inside the vehicle or the front of the vehicle while driving, whichever your preference. It is currently being used to settle a disagreement of an accident. Don’t forget to order a SIM card when placing your order.

Worth Purchasing

One person found this helpful.
 on May 15, 2017
By Minions
This is very easy to intall in the vehicle, and the display on the camera is clear. It has few options of recording resolution, the highest resolution is 1080FHD. It has a LED light around the camera, which is nice. The quanlity is awesome for the price. However, it doesn’t come with micro chip card, you have to purchase one on your own. Overall, this is a great dash cam.

Good Dash Cam

 on July 10, 2017
By jiaqi906
This is my first dash cam and have had it for almost two months. It’s a small device so it can be installed on the winshield right behind the rear view mirror. It comes with a long wired charger to the wire can be run inconspicuously from camera to outlet. Picture quality is sufficient for the intended purpose. One feature I wish this had was the option to turn off sound recording. Don’t really want to record conversations in the car. Overall, it’s a good product. Hopefully I’ll never need to look at the video beyond the initial curiosity after purchasing.

Wonderful product!

One person found this helpful.
 on May 19, 2017
By kathy
Wonderful product!!! My boyfriend said that this one can help him a lot when he was driving. Our car is Audi and it’s very convenient to use. I don’t need to worried when we have car accidents and we don’t have evidence to solve .

HD 1080 and nice design, it show on the small display you …

 on August 3, 2017
By Amazon Customer
This camera came have fashion pack, HD 1080 and nice design, it show on the small display you can see know its working. plugged it into the cigarette lighter and it turns on/off depends if you want.It has most common language that you can choose, Very helpful for recording your driving habit and you can easily playback when you back home.

It’s very easy to intall in my vehicle

 on August 9, 2017
By Vivian
Ordered this dash cam for my new vehicle. I didn’t use it until I got a SD card last Sunday.