Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4″ LCD Car DVR Video Recorder with 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera Review

  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam 24 hour peace of mind
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    Tech Checker #35 Ausdom AD282 Car Camera DVR with HDR Night Vision
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    AUSDOM A260 2.7 inches Screen 1296P Car DVR
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    видео новинки видеорегистратор 2 4G sensor HD Dvr с GPS
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    Ausdom Ad282 Car Camcorder, 1296p Full Hd
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $129.99 $61.99 You save: $68.00 (52%). (as of January 20, 2019 4:39 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Ausdom ad282 dash camera :
-The LCD view display dimension is 2.4 inches, which is big enough to see clearly while being little enough not to get in the way while you are owning.

-Car camera-dash cam seeing angle: 130 degree large angle (horizontal 130 °, diagonal 150 ° )

-ambarella dash webcam: Chipset is ambarella a7la50, lens is ov 4689, f/no 1.8, 6g +1 r, emphasis: F = 2.8

-loop recording option: Yes. You can turn this alternative on or off. You can also set up the recording time to the length of time you want.

-Memory: Ausdon dash web cam micro SD cards up to 64gb (16g micro SD card consisted of) – use course 10 high speed cards for finest outcomes.

-Hdr vision feature: Prevents video clips from being overexposed or under exposed.Automatically adjusts the video recordings to compensate for different problems.

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Main Highlights

  • Full HD 1296p video recording: Recordings of complete HD 2304 x 1296p videos and crystal-clear images at 30FPS with a broad checking out angle
  • The AD282 dashboard webcam vehicle cam DVR showcases a parking monitor function which activates auto-recording if an accident or shaking is picked up
  • 2.4 inch TFT LCD display: The auto dashboard cam recorder allows hassle-free and also instant playback of tape-recorded video clips
  • Automobile crash capture: Automatic vehicle mishap discovery feature (g-sensor technology) which locks video clip data to memory
  • Micro SD card as much as 64 GB & warranty: The dash webcam DVR camcorder utilizes memory cards (approximately 64gb), enabling you to keep lots of hrs of video

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Specs:

  • Video data kind: MOV video clip resolution: 1080fhd 2304×1296, 2560×1080, 1920×1080, 1280×720
  • photo documents kind: JPG picture sensing unit: 4m pixel cmos rush
  • web cam image resolution: The default setup is 4m. There are numerous image capture settings from 16m to 1.3 m.
  • Power: Car charger with micro USB port or battery.
  • Dashboard camera dimensions: 70mm x 63mm x 31mm
  • running temperature: -68 ℉ – 167 ℉
  • qualification: Ce, rohs, FCC

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Inside the box:
1 * ausdom ad282 dash video camera dvr
1 x 16gb micro SD card 1 x cars and truck battery charger
1 x installing bracket
1 x power line
1 x user manual.

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Customer Reviews

Best dash cam I’ve had!

28 people found this helpful
 on November 1, 2016
By Amazon Customer
I used the camera for my company car .. I’m on the road for over 10 hours .. I have it plugged in constantly and have the settings for the high quality and record times one minute .. and it is the best camera I’ve had!! For this low costing price I couldn’t ask for more! The battery doesn’t last no more then 30 minutes but it you keep it plugged in all the time it will keep recording and you don’t have to worry about the battery life .. I do wish the SIM card space was a lot more but it makes due .. I would recommend this camera to anyone

Great Dash Cam

37 people found this helpful
 on May 26, 2016
By Ayexby
In my opinion, this is a superb camera for the price. The video is the best quality I have seen in any video camera, and the case appears to be very well constructed. Another great advantage is the capability to used 64 GB cards. I have been so impressed with the quality of this camera that I am actually using it as a general purpose video camera and as a helmet cam (for non-water-proof activities). Other cameras I have used in this comparison are the Black Box G1WC Dash cam (which has comparable video quality, but lesser quality in the case construction–still, lower price so you be the judge) and a Toshiba Camileo H30 Full HD Camcorder (which was a lot more expensive). The lower angle of view (130 degree vs 170 degree) also helps make this a good choice when you want to be able to read license plate numbers (because more pixels are dedicated to the area of the plate) or other fine details. The audio quality of the camera is also very impressive, both in the apparent frequency range and in the sensitivity.

Paid for itself in less than a month.

42 people found this helpful
 on December 9, 2016
By Roeod
Saved me from an insurance scammer. I was driving through a parking lot when a woman cut me off, slammed on her brakes and gunned it in reverse. She hit my car pretty hard which damaged my grill, left head light and my bumper. Then I was treated to a list if every curse word I know, along with a few new ones, while she blamed me for the “accident”. She “threatened” me with calling the police and tried to talk me into paying her $500. I opted for the police and let her file a false report before showing the officer the dash can footage of the entire indecent. In the end, her insurance fixed my car and she was charged with a crime. Without the dash can I would have been blamed for all of it. The video is very clear and I’ve lately been using to footage to show my soon to be 16 year old what not to do with a car. Very happy with my purchase and can’t recommend it enough.

Very good!

15 people found this helpful
 on May 19, 2017
By Anna
Good video quality with a 16GB microSD card. It is very easy to use and the size is just right. There are two charger cables, one is about 1 meter and another one is about 2.5 meters. I use the short one. The viewing angle of the camera is wide (see the picture). The real screen is brighter than that shown in the picture. I am satisfied with this car video recorder.

Payed for itself shortly after purchasing

6 people found this helpful
 on February 27, 2018
By Lindsay McQuillen
Bought this camera after a close call on the road. 2 weeks after setting this camera up (not too difficult) and putting in my truck, i was involved in a pretty serious accident (not my fault). The other driver quickly accused me of wrong doing, with which i promptly pointed to this dash camera in my windshield and telling her it was all on video. She changed her tune after that. Video was sent to her insurance company that night, and they accepted liability. Truck is being repaired now and my medical bills will be covered by her insurance thanks in part to this camera. Accident occurred at night, the video is very good quality.. Able to visualize license plates without issue. Camera has already payed for itself! Now I just hope this thing will last me a long time. There are better cameras out there i am sure, but for the price this thing is awesome.

Very nice compact Dash Cam.

2 people found this helpful
 on February 16, 2018
By AllenT
I’ve been using it for a week so far on the daily basis. And I’ve reviewed the recording quality. Surprisingly, both Video and Audio are very impressive. I just set up the time/date initially and left everything else as default. And the menu is also very user friendly. This is my second one from Ausdom in two years. Although the long-term quality is still yet to be seen, I am satisfied with this gadget for what it can perform.

I got this camera at a great price and I received it 2 days after I …

12 people found this helpful
 on June 23, 2016
By Tressa
I bought this product for my dad because his job requires a lot of driving and there are crazy drivers in our town. I got this camera at a great price and I received it 2 days after I ordered it; it works perfectly! It has amazing video quality (I bought a 32GB memory card and even with the high resolution the card holds up to 3hrs of video) and the wide angle lens allows for you to see everything as far out as the side mirrors. The set up is fairly easy and the manual is helpful enough, but the directions have been translated to English so some of the sentences are not super clear. Reviewing the videos on the computer is easy as the files are labeled by date and time. Overall, awesome purchase!
thank you for sharing...