Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4″ LCD Car DVR Video Recorder with 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera Review

  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam 24 hour peace of mind
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    Tech Checker #35 Ausdom AD282 Car Camera DVR with HDR Night Vision
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    AUSDOM A261 2.0 inch TFT Screen 2K 1296P Car DVR Camcorder
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    BUIEJDOG Ambarella A7LA50 Car DVRs OBD Radar Detection 1296P Camcorder (GPS Optional)
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    APEMAN SUPER HD DASHCAM – Stay Safe On The Road !
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    Night Rider
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    видео новинки видеорегистратор 2 4G sensor HD Dvr с GPS
  • Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera
    Ausdom Ad282 Car Camcorder, 1296p Full Hd
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $129.99 $65.99 You save: $64.00 (49%). (as of November 18, 2018 5:50 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Ausdom ad282 dash camera :
-The LCD view display dimension is 2.4 inches, which is big enough to see clearly while being little enough not to get in the way while you are owning.

-Car camera-dash cam seeing angle: 130 degree large angle (horizontal 130 °, diagonal 150 ° )

-ambarella dash webcam: Chipset is ambarella a7la50, lens is ov 4689, f/no 1.8, 6g +1 r, emphasis: F = 2.8

-loop recording option: Yes. You can turn this alternative on or off. You can also set up the recording time to the length of time you want.

-Memory: Ausdon dash web cam micro SD cards up to 64gb (16g micro SD card consisted of) – use course 10 high speed cards for finest outcomes.

-Hdr vision feature: Prevents video clips from being overexposed or under exposed.Automatically adjusts the video recordings to compensate for different problems.

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Main Highlights

  • Full HD 1296p video recording: Recordings of complete HD 2304 x 1296p videos and crystal-clear images at 30FPS with a broad checking out angle
  • The AD282 dashboard webcam vehicle cam DVR showcases a parking monitor function which activates auto-recording if an accident or shaking is picked up
  • 2.4 inch TFT LCD display: The auto dashboard cam recorder allows hassle-free and also instant playback of tape-recorded video clips
  • Automobile crash capture: Automatic vehicle mishap discovery feature (g-sensor technology) which locks video clip data to memory
  • Micro SD card as much as 64 GB & warranty: The dash webcam DVR camcorder utilizes memory cards (approximately 64gb), enabling you to keep lots of hrs of video

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Specs:

  • Video data kind: MOV video clip resolution: 1080fhd 2304×1296, 2560×1080, 1920×1080, 1280×720
  • photo documents kind: JPG picture sensing unit: 4m pixel cmos rush
  • web cam image resolution: The default setup is 4m. There are numerous image capture settings from 16m to 1.3 m.
  • Power: Car charger with micro USB port or battery.
  • Dashboard camera dimensions: 70mm x 63mm x 31mm
  • running temperature: -68 ℉ – 167 ℉
  • qualification: Ce, rohs, FCC

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Inside the box:
1 * ausdom ad282 dash video camera dvr
1 x 16gb micro SD card 1 x cars and truck battery charger
1 x installing bracket
1 x power line
1 x user manual.

Review Of Ausdom AD282 Dash Cam, 2.4" LCD Car DVR Video Recorder With 1296 P Ambarella A7LA50 Camcorder Vehicle Camera

Customer Reviews

Great Dash Cam

 on May 26, 2016
By Ayexby
In my opinion, this is a superb camera for the price. The video is the best quality I have seen in any video camera, and the case appears to be very well constructed. Another great advantage is the capability to used 64 GB cards. I have been so impressed with the quality of this camera that I am actually using it as a general purpose video camera and as a helmet cam (for non-water-proof activities).

Best dash cam I’ve had!

 on November 1, 2016
By Amazon Customer
I used the camera for my company car .. I’m on the road for over 10 hours .. I have it plugged in constantly and have the settings for the high quality and record times one minute .. and it is the best camera I’ve had!! For this low costing price I couldn’t ask for more! The battery doesn’t last no more then 30 minutes but it you keep it plugged in all the time it will keep recording and you don’t have to worry about the battery life .. I do wish the SIM card space was a lot more but it makes due .. I would recommend this camera to anyone

Paid for itself in less than a month.

 on December 9, 2016
By Roeod
Saved me from an insurance scammer.

Very good!

 on May 19, 2017
By Anna
Good video quality with a 16GB microSD card. It is very easy to use and the size is just right. There are two charger cables, one is about 1 meter and another one is about 2.5 meters. I use the short one. The viewing angle of the camera is wide (see the picture). The real screen is brighter than that shown in the picture. I am satisfied with this car video recorder.

Payed for itself shortly after purchasing

 on February 27, 2018
By Lindsay McQuillen
Bought this camera after a close call on the road. 2 weeks after setting this camera up (not too difficult) and putting in my truck, i was involved in a pretty serious accident (not my fault). The other driver quickly accused me of wrong doing, with which i promptly pointed to this dash camera in my windshield and telling her it was all on video. She changed her tune after that. Video was sent to her insurance company that night, and they accepted liability. Truck is being repaired now and my medical bills will be covered by her insurance thanks in part to this camera. Accident occurred at night, the video is very good quality.. Able to visualize license plates without issue. Camera has already payed for itself! Now I just hope this thing will last me a long time. There are better cameras out there i am sure, but for the price this thing is awesome.

I got this camera at a great price and I received it 2 days after I …

 on June 23, 2016
By Tressa
I bought this product for my dad because his job requires a lot of driving and there are crazy drivers in our town. I got this camera at a great price and I received it 2 days after I ordered it; it works perfectly! It has amazing video quality (I bought a 32GB memory card and even with the high resolution the card holds up to 3hrs of video) and the wide angle lens allows for you to see everything as far out as the side mirrors. The set up is fairly easy and the manual is helpful enough, but the directions have been translated to English so some of the sentences are not super clear. Reviewing the videos on the computer is easy as the files are labeled by date and time. Overall, awesome purchase!

Good value for the money; however internal battery problem.

 on April 4, 2017
By Albert
Received and fit / construction seems good. Video quality better than I expected for the money I spent. And even though relatively small; easy to use. And being small it does not obstruct your view through windshield. Lots of functions and it takes time to get to know them. Once done; however, it seems logical. Takes a little getting used to but not too bad with a little practice. Came with a CD with an instructional video on it. I never knew someone could talk so fast! Only comment it that the speaker in the video should talk slower and leave images on screen longer. The manual is complete; however, bit hard to read as type is so small. However, go to the website and download the PDF file for the manual and you can zoom in and make it it larger on your computer. No, this car camera is not everything you may want. However, it has everything you really need.

Great Dash cam

 on May 3, 2017
By Vito
I bought this camera for my wife. Because when we are in the traffic it will have some small accident happen it can record what was happen. Also at night, if someone hit your car and run, this camera can easily record the plate number of that car and it is very easy to install, easy just like you put your GPS on your dash window. This camera help me save a lot of money from the accident because I have proof who’s fault is this. Good quality and good value for this price

Great Little Camera

 on August 21, 2017
By RE
Great little camera once I got it figured out. Being a typical male, I didn’t view the video or follow instructions and plugged the camera directly into my car’s USB port and the camera did not record. Once I tried the cigarette plug provided with the unit, it worked fine. I did find it very difficult to read the extra small print in the manual, so watch the video provided and you should have no problems.

Highly recommended

 on November 1, 2017
By Suki
I found this to be excellent value, which has researched a large number of similar items on Amazon. The setup is very easy with clear instructions on it operation. Ten minutes after receiving the dashcam was up to running in my car, and most of the time was spent mounting the camera where the view was not obstructed by the overly large review mirror furniture already on the windscreen. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a dashcam.