ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P Review

  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Design Full HD 1080P Reviews
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    Dash cam view ITRUE-X6D-Dual-Car-Dash-Cam
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    Special Discount on ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full HD 1080P 170°Wide Angle, Nigh
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD Malaysia
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    ITRUE X6D Dash Cam– Night Vision Video Sample
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    Unboxing iTrue X6D Dashcam with sample videos
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    Just Bought the iTrue Dash Cam
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    I TRUE X6D DUAL CAR DASH CAMERA REAR VIEW
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    Amazing Dash Cams 2019 – Top 5 Best DashCams to buy in 2019 ! ARSLAN IT
  • Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P
    iTrue Dash Cam X6D Back Camera
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $249.95 $129.95 You save: $120.00 (48%). (as of January 20, 2019 3:29 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Less is Extra:

Save More Money: Just as soon as if the HD video proof could help you can conserve even more cash than the price of this dashboard web cam

Save More Time: The easy installment will conserve even more time

Save More Room: The slim and also stealth style makes this small dashboard webcam job like an appeal on your windshield

Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P

Main Highlights

  • DISTINCT DESIGN : iTrue initial triangular as well as stealth layout keeps X6D perfectly fit to engineering and also aesthetic. Innovative round edge layout makes this control panel cam touch gently.
  • LESS is MORE : Just one 3M adhesive tape can resolve the setup procedure extremely conveniently. More time and money ought to be saved.
    2 are ALL : 2 Lens system could well cover both front as well as rear. Double electronic cameras work all at once to provide the vehicle a whole defense.
  • SMALL yet POWERFUL : Never ever evaluate a book from its cover. X6D looks slim, yet it has great deals of features consisting of Full HD Videos, Superior Evening Vision, Super Wide angle, Auto-locking throughout a car accident, Date Stamp, Plate Stamp, Wide Dynamic Rang and also GPS Positioning System for area as well as speed tracking (GPS antenna marketed individually) More various other shocks waiting for your discover.
  • iTrue Adavantage : Ready to make use of best out of package. One Year Warranty To Cover Any kind of Dashboard Cam equipment Concerns. Extraordinary ideal support for all consumers. All e-mails would be replied in 24-HOUR, and 100% satisfaction guaranteed.

Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P

Little yet Powerful:

* 2.4″ TFT LCD
* Starts taping instantly after ignition as well as Loop recording without leak
* High Resolution: Full HD Videos 1920 * 1080P at 30 FPS with H. 264 style
* 6-glass F1.6 lens and also an exceptionally sensitive AR0330 sensor make sure exceptional high quality
* Super wide angle 170 ° for front video camera as well as with rear cam
* G-Sensor: Auto-locking the video being recorded during a lorry collision
* Wide Dynamic Range to record the best light direct exposure between various items
* GPS Compatible: Global Positioning System for location and speed monitoring
* Memory Card: Support as much as 64GB Class10 or upper Micro SD/TF Card
* Operating Temperature: 10 ° F to 140 ° F( Pls remove the dashboard cam from the windshield while car parking in direct sunlight).

 

Review Of ITRUE X6D Dual Car Dash Cam Pro Stealth Full-HD 1080P

Box Includes:

– iTrue X6D Dash Camera
– Rear cam and also extension cable
– 3 M glue placing owner (2 collections).
– Car Charger.
-16 GB MicroSD card.
– Operating manual.
– Hard Wire set as optional.

Tips

* Battery is mainly made use of to conserve documents in emergency. Please always connect X6D to exterior power while it is in use.
* Before tape the control panel cam to the windscreen, please tidy the windscreen and also adjust the upright angle to your comfortable.
* Professional & fast action to every inquiry as well as carefree remedies at [email protected] We always prize our individual!

 

Customer Reviews

Day/Night Recording Quality and Electronics are Excellent, Installation is a Little Complex But OK

58 people found this helpful
 on December 4, 2016
By Avid Reader
This front-and-rear looking dash cam (two cameras, one electronic “brain”) is a great idea and this unit offers a wide array of features. I am going to give this item a lot of praise for concept and function. However, I will quickly note that the first unit I received did not always correctly retain the memory card. When I mentioned that in my review iTrue contacted me within hours and offered a replacement. Very impressive customer service, and I upgraded my review to 5 stars. GENERAL IMPRESSIONS: The unit is a little bit delicate (for example, you should take it out of your car in the summer when not driving, as it could be heat damaged). But It removes in less than 5 seconds and fits in a jacket pocket or purse (it is about the size of a pack of cigarettes, but is a slightly different shape). Buyers should be aware that this unit takes some TLC, which is to be expected of any high-resolution video camera with lots of features. AMAZING ELECTRONICS The electronic features are really almost too impressive to list them all here, but it records amazing video and decent sound, and time/date/GPS/license plate stamps your recording to verify any incident that might happen.

but they sent a replacement which has been working just fine so far

12 people found this helpful
 on April 2, 2017
By Twiggy
Truly exceptional customer service. I was bit hesitant to buy lesser known brand at first. But I was wrong. After roughly half year of original purchase, I was having a problem with the device. I was doubtful that iTrue would do anything for me as so much time has already past, but they sent a replacement which has been working just fine so far!! Update: After around a year since the initial purchase. The unit is still going strong (after the replacement unit about 8 months? ago). The replacement unit looked a little bit different (nicer finish and button tactile feel etc) than the original one so I believe there was a major update. And lot of the issues in bad reviews here mention symptoms of the older unit. so FYI. One important thing. Sandisk’s red/grey microsd card has just been terrible. After couple of months, the microsd would go into read-only mode and eventually become unreadable. I first thought it was iTrue’s issue but when I switched back to the microsd dashcam came with (Sandisk whitebackground with red lettering) issues were resolved. Furthermore, that red/gray sd card seems to fail across all other dashcam as well.

Works well. Once wired in, set up is super easy.

10 people found this helpful
 on May 12, 2017
By Emanresu
Works well. Once wired in, set up is super easy. Pros: Has everything needed for install. Comes with hard wire kit. Listed as optional but it is included along with the 12v plug connector. Comes with memory card. Rear camera cord is long enough for a Toyota Sequoia. Had about 3 feet to spare. Con: Rear camera is meant for a rear window placement. I had to place mine on the ceiling of the back cargo area because my rear window can roll down. I ended up shimming the camera pad with some double sided foam tape I had. Recommendation: There are two front camera pads included. It would be nice to include two rear camera pads. One for attachment to the glass, which is already included and one to attach the camera to the cargo area roof, like I had to do.

Its a decent set up

8 people found this helpful
 on May 29, 2017
By Josh
I installed this camera on my Fiances car and so far it is ok. I use a different model (lukas) on my car but this review is my opinion on the ITRUE. If you have never installed a camera it can be easy or hard it just depends on how you want to power the unit and if you would like to hide all of the wires and have an open power outlet so you can have other items charging or if you dont mind wires hanging down from the top of the windshield. I prefer to hide wires so this involves dropping the ceiling an inch or two, removing a couple of panels and very little electrical work. The Pros I found – 2 cameras are a huge plus, comes with a standard class 10 8gb sd card upgradeable to 64gb, cigarette adapter and hard wire adapter, adjustable camera angles, software, microphone recording.

This is a great camera for the money

4 people found this helpful
 on January 26, 2017
By probe0097
This is a great camera for the money. I did lots of research on other dual cameras and to tell you the truth 90% of the people are just looking for a camera that will capture an accident you’re involved. If your one of those, this camera is all you need. It comes with everything you need out of the box including hard wire and a tool to tuck the wire into headline. Installation is basically the same has any other cameras. Video quality is clear both day/night. Customer service is great as well, I contacted them via email about a question I had and they replied fairly quickly. Overall, this is great camera and I would recommend to anyone looking for a dual camera that doesn’t break your wallet.

2 years later and still working.

 on September 20, 2018
By Jessica
I’ve had this dash cam for almost 2 years now. It’s still working perfectly fine. I’ve had the same sd card in there and it’s still recording. It is programmed to erase the oldest files automatically so it’s one less thing for me to worry about. It is a good deal for the price. I like having the peace of mind knowing if something were to happen there will be video evidence. Before I got this dash cam my mother was in a bad accident someone hit her but she was so shaken up that she could not recall what exactly happened or what direction the other car came from. With this dash cam there is no guessing. I have two cameras, front and back. If something were to happen one of the cameras will have recorded it. My only issues which started recently is that the rear camera keeps moving. I aim it down and before long it’s moved so far up that all I can see is the sky. I haven’t had the time to figure out the issue yet. But overall it’s a good buy.

Best dash cam I have owned yet.

4 people found this helpful
 on February 25, 2017
By PhilEll72
This is the third dash cam I have owned. I spend about theee hours a day in the car and can’t believe some of the things I see on the road. This dash cam has great resolution. It has forward and reverse looking lenses. The camera software is the best and most intuitive I have seen yet. The playback work on every PC I have attempted to use. This is a great little dash cam. So far I love it.

I am very happy with purchase

 on September 4, 2017
By Russ
I believe this is the best camera package on the market. I have the forward and rear cameras. Installation was very easy. Installation even surprised me as how easy it was. I have 2017 Ridgeline RTL-E. I chose mounting the camera eye in the center to the left of the of the original photo eye and just below the black dots on the windshield. The headliner was very easy to pull down the edges. Routing the power supply was just as easy. I pulled back the hard plastic and inserted the wiring. Then I pull the rubber trim edges back. The little tool that was shipped with the camera made things easy. I continued routing the power supply over to the center console. Since I am not a smoker. I chose the harness plugs into the cigar lighter. I looked at using the hard wiring to the fuse box. This was more then what I wanted to do. So using the the cigar lighter socket was the best chose. It also allows me me to just unplug the the power supply. The setup / formatting took al little longer. The instructions are good but I was having little trouble following. I also bought the 64 GB SanDisk. When the red dot is flashing it is recording. So once it stops you need to delete the stored data or store on your computer.
thank you for sharing...