Review of SENDOW In Visor Car Camera FULL HD 1080P Overhead On Dash Cam 30FPS Mounted Video Mini Vehicle Camcorder 170° Wide Angel Dashboard Cam Screen with G Sensor Motion Detection Parking Mode Loop Recording

Amazon Price: $28.99 $28.99 (as of January 20, 2019 5:03 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

DELICATE G-SENSOR

Adjustable G-sensor, you can change the sensitivity of the sensing unit to lower the undesirable trigger

6G LENS WITH INFRARED FILTER

Sendow Car recorder comprised of 6 layers of glass, supplies sensational clear and non-deformed images. Revealing clearer information, this non-atomized lens is conductive to long recording. Enhance 90% of the High Temperature Resistance Ability

SUPER CLEAR & LONG DISTANCE NIGH VISION

Unlike other Infrared LED just can reach less than 10ft, which actually with no assistance. Sendow Mini CAR Dashboard Camera made
with extremely clear night vision Chip, which will offer you high-definition video recording at day and night

DEFT DESIGN & FINELY PROCESSED

With latest advanced innovation style, made the surface of the camera in a reasonable construction and sophisticated shape, also
with a superior quality, which will support the electronic camera long lasting in the usage for many years

PACKAGE INCLUDE

◎ 1 x Sendow Dash Camera
◎ 1 x Car Charger
◎ 1 x User Manual
◎ 1 x Windshield Suction Mount
◎ 1 x Adhesive Sticker
◎ 2 x Metal Screws

Customer Reviews

Installed in my moms car, she loves it. …

2 people found this helpful
 on January 1, 2018
By carl Amazon Customer
Installed in my moms car, she loves it. she has a Honda accord, the power cable was just long enough to run along the head liner, down the door jam and under the floor mat to the center console. the back up camera wire was more than long enough to run along the head liner to the back of the car into the trunk and was mounted above the license plate. the only thing I had to add was a short piece of wire to reach the backup light so the dash cam could function as a backup camera while in reverse

I bought this for my work car not for the family ride

2 people found this helpful
 on November 16, 2017
By Andrew Betters
This is one of those things that when you buy it you know that there’s other ones out there that cost three times as much so you know you’re only getting a third of the quality but you buy it anyway cuz you’re cheap

Power issues

One person found this helpful
 on December 16, 2017
By fatciv
The picture quality was fantastic and installation was easy. Unfortunately, the unit would randomly turn off while driving. If I pressed the power button it would turn back on. The power connection was fine and all the settings seemed in order so it appeared to be a defect in the product. I had to return the item.

Good camera

One person found this helpful
 on March 3, 2018
By Arturo RG
I loved the product. Good quality all the required functions. The only thing I did not like is that the back camera is not robust, It broke 3 weeks later after because is exposed.

Almost a good camera.

4 people found this helpful
 on February 15, 2018
By Russell Robbins
Picture quality is good in bright sunlight but in any other situation the light sensor begins to fail and rapidly switches from light to dark, almost as if you’re flashing your bright lights at an oncoming car period extremely annoying. Also, many of the features claimed do not work such as the Gravity Sensor and parking assist. I wired the rear camera to the reverse light circuit in my vehicle and the camera will switch to the reverse view when you put it in reverse but it only stays that way for about 3 seconds and then switches back. You also cannot turn off the cyclic recording. You can switch it to off but it will still only record in 3 minute segments, no matter how you have it set. I really wanted to like this camera but after about three months of use I’m ready to find something else. Caveat emptor.

Video is good and easy to use however poor review because of …

2 people found this helpful
 on October 25, 2017
By rtoney
Video is good and easy to use however poor review because of poor customer service and NO MOTION DETECTION which it said there was in the description of the item. Waste of my time to buy it and have to send it back.

Excellent camera and great customer service

2 people found this helpful
 on November 14, 2017
By Lorraine Teeter
I had this camera for about 2 months and the charging port broke. I was upset because I really liked this camera. I contacted the seller and they sent me a replacement.
thank you for sharing...