Review of Provision-ISR Premium Dash Cam, 3″ LCD Full HD 1080p, Easy DIY Installation, Car Camera DVR Recorder with G-Sensor, Loop Recording and Wide Angle

  • Review Of Provision-ISR Premium Dash Cam, 3" LCD Full HD 1080p, Easy DIY Installation, Car Camera DVR Recorder With G-Sensor, Loop Recording And Wide Angle
    Top 5 Best Dash Cameras for Car 2018
  • Review Of Provision-ISR Premium Dash Cam, 3" LCD Full HD 1080p, Easy DIY Installation, Car Camera DVR Recorder With G-Sensor, Loop Recording And Wide Angle
    5.0" 170° Wide Angle Full HD 1080P Dual Car Camera Front and Rear Mirror DASH CAMERA
  • Review Of Provision-ISR Premium Dash Cam, 3" LCD Full HD 1080p, Easy DIY Installation, Car Camera DVR Recorder With G-Sensor, Loop Recording And Wide Angle
    What Dashcam Should You Buy?
  • Review Of Provision-ISR Premium Dash Cam, 3" LCD Full HD 1080p, Easy DIY Installation, Car Camera DVR Recorder With G-Sensor, Loop Recording And Wide Angle
    2017 Dual Lens Full HD Car Dash Cam – Windscreen Mirror Cam by NEXGADGET
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $48.94 $48.94 (as of November 18, 2018 2:52 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The PR-970CDV is a premium dash camera, designed to be easily installed in any cars and truck.

This is the very best choice for a front vehicle cam DVR, not just due to the fact that of the appealing style, large angle and crystal clear HD videos. This cam has an aluminum case that is long lasting to the heats the interior of your automobile has in the summertime.

Be careful of dash cameras with plastic cases!

Take a glimpse on Amazon and see that over 80% of dash web cams have a plastic case. These electronic cameras are not durable to heat and after a long exposure to the sun they melt or establish contortions.

SPEC:

CPU: NTK 96223

Lens: Extremely broad angle of 140 degrees

G-sensor: Built-in (under the car mishap or emergency situation case, the video file not to be deleted).

LCD evaluate size: 3.0 inch hd LCD screen.

Submit Format: AVI.

Video Resolution: 1080P.

Loop recording: Seamless loop recording, no leakage of seconds.

Movement detection: Support.

Picture format: JPEG.

Sd card: TF (Maximum assistance 32GB).

Microphone: Support.

Built-in Stereo: Support.

USB" 1: USB-Disk 2: PC-Camera.

Power: 5V 1A.

Battery: Built-in 200mAh.

ENJOY 2 LIMITED TIME OFFERS NOW:.

– Get a prolonged 2 years service warranty, without any additional expense.

– Get a complimentary bonus- a universal air vent magnetic phone holder for your car.

ADD OUR DASH CAM TO YOUR CART TODAY, AND CONSIDER GETTING ONE MORE FOR YOUR SPOUSE'S CAR!

Customer Reviews

High quality for a very good price! Very happy!

 on July 29, 2017
By Sabrina & Alejandro
This is really good looking and good quality dash camera, is easy to set up, easy to understand, a lot of options for easy use!

I saw this one for a great price and i gave it a try

 on December 2, 2017
By AH
have been wanting one these small cameras for my Car for awhile. I saw this one for a great price and i gave it a try. It is about three and half inches wide , two inches in height and about one and half inches in depth. Not too big and not too small.

Awesome dash cam! It even records while the vehicle is moving!!

 on December 27, 2017
By Beemom2
I bought this for my suv because it’s hard too see out of the back all the way. It used to be that I used my rear view back up sensor that came with my car when I bought it but it Judy let’s you know when you’re getting close to something and beeps. Where this one isn’t that way at all. This one is a camera that has wide lenses that take video of what’s going on in your car in case there is an accident or there is an incident. It will record it and can make the perfect evidence for a case of need be. It would also come in handy to record a traffic violation And to help you to dispute your claim and have your own evidence to back it up. My favorite feature of the system is hands down the fact that it records live video even if your car is stopped, or if it’s moving!!!! Most dash cams don’t record while you’re moving. It can just start recording when you’re leaving and record everyone and everything that gets close to your car. I would definitely recommend this one!!!

Works great, but get an SD card

 on December 4, 2017
By kissykitty
I love this! I bought two dash cams(one for each vehicle). A couple years ago while waiting in line to get my daughter from school (waiting my turn in a left turn lane) a lady went around me the line in the right hand lane and turned left in front of me right as I was pulling into the parking lot, so I hit the side of her car. If there hadn’t been witnesses there I would have looked at fault. After that, I wanted a camera but they were all so expensive. I finally broke down and got this one to try as it was pretty inexpensive and had good reviews. It works very well! The only thing is it doesn’t come with an SD card, so you’ll want to get one.

It’s adorable and easy to use

 on December 4, 2017
By Beckie
This camera is adorable. It’s tiny so it fits right on the dashboard. I didn’t like that I had to buy an SD card for it though. It came wrapped up with plastic over all the lenses, which is important in shipping – it protects the lens for the perfect picture. I was playing with it around the house before I put it in the car and it works inside too. I just don’t think the display is as clear as it could be. It takes perfect pictures though. They’re crisp. I can imagine that if I got into an accident or something this camera would capture minute details from my dash.

Great Buy!

 on July 31, 2017
By ea
After my previous one just died because its plastic body just deformed I bought this aluminum case camera.

Small, Quality Image

 on November 30, 2017
By Courtney Rogers
This thing is great! I purchased this to do some vlogging and road trip footage, and I am thrilled. It is super easy to install and holds well. I am happy with the image quality and feel it will do the trick for me. It is great that it auto turns off when the car is no longer running. I know I’m going to forget so that was a nice feature. The memory card is not included, so pick one up. I am very pleased with this and recommend it to anyone looking for quality image and easy install. A+

This is a great Dash cam

 on July 24, 2017
By Ron
This is a great Dash cam!

Perfect

 on December 6, 2017
By Kari
Love this premium dash cam. I haven’t caught anything strange or out of the ordinary yet in my car but I can’t wait. I’ve also been using it at home to film my kids. My son loves carrying it around and pretending to make movies. It’s just the right size for him. The picture is good and it is easy to set up. The instructions are easy to follow for set up and playback. I can’t wait to take a long trip and possibly catch something out of the ordinary. My dad is a retired police man and I’m going to buy another one for him, I think it would be perfect for him.

It has easy setup instructions for installation

 on December 12, 2017
By Kat Dawn
I bought this Dash Cam because I transport customers around in my personal vehicle.This is a personal protection device to me. I drive in a major city often and trust me they drive insane. It has easy setup instructions for installation. This Provision=ISR Premium Dash Cam is a great little Camera that is small in size and perfect for not causing any vision impairments. This camera is good for recording,taking pictures, and a video cam. This camera will shut off when car is turned off and turn on when car comes on. The quality of the picture/video are really good. I love the 140 degree wide angle and that it is in a aluminum casing.The only downfall about the camera is that it doesn’t come with a SD card which you need to operate, but not big deal to purchase one. It can use up to a 32gb micro sd card.